Rime x Dceve x Tope Roof

Graffiti // Saturday, July 21, 2012
Somebody’s gotta come and clean up these New York roofs covered in little turd throwups and chicken scratch doodles with some quality work. A fine example would be the following photograph. See how graffiti can bring life and energy into a bleak location.

Dceve and Marty Flares

Graffiti // Wednesday, May 09, 2012
With the right tip and the right can, all your flare dreams can come true.

Lower Far East Side

Graffiti // Friday, April 27, 2012
Dceve shouts out the Lower East Side with a simple straight letter and nice subtleties.

It's all about location...

Graffiti // Wednesday, April 25, 2012
Dceve and Nuts had the opportunity to paint in this prime location under the roof of some classic architecture.

Sticker Trickery

Graffiti // Thursday, March 22, 2012
Yeah, it’s actually a public service what your doing here.  We thank you.  No more profanity please!

Deceve Truck

Graffiti // Friday, December 30, 2011
Dcieve has racked up a good amount of box trucks with some quality work on them

FRIDAY SPOTLIGHT: DCEVE

Graffiti // Friday, August 05, 2011
Every Friday we are going to feature someone old or new, traditional or unconventional, active or not, and so on. This week’s spotlight is on Dceve.

No Matter How Hard They Try

Graffiti // Monday, July 11, 2011
There’s always a way to get your name in a higher ranking on the Vandal Squad’s priority list.  I’m sure this is one.  

This Must be Where Pies go When They Die

Graffiti // Tuesday, June 28, 2011
  What happened to Laura Palmer and why was that pie so dahm good?  Twin Peaks references are always appreciated.  Dceve truck in Brooklyn.

Don't Sweat It

Graffiti // Friday, May 13, 2011
Bender's gone suicidal and he's taking the wall with him!  Check out these photos of this Dceve and Nuts collaboration.  
Page 2 of 2