Daks D30

Graffiti // Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Detroit got some sprinkles of that Southern Atlanta funk from Dr. Daks on this brick wall.

Skrew x Wyse are to blame

Graffiti // Monday, November 17, 2014
Skrew and Wyse are to blame for all the fender benders on this portion of the freeway and for all the best graffiti on this portion of the freeway.

Begr HCM

Graffiti // Monday, November 03, 2014
Begr with the upside down peace sign holding up his “B” on this heater in San Francsico.

Ghoul in Denver

Graffiti // Wednesday, October 29, 2014
It’s a rare treat when you get to see a Ghoul piece not on a train and in Denver out of all places. 

Nekst by Steel

Graffiti // Monday, October 27, 2014
Over the last year Steel has been carrying Nekst’s name strong and in style on countless spots. This one is another heater.

Wyse by Steel

Graffiti // Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Sometimes when you can’t be somewhere to put up your own name a friend will assist you in doing so and you’re even more lucky when they can burn your name like Steel.

Popquiz A2m

Graffiti // Monday, October 13, 2014
A Popquiz is described as, “a short test given to a class by a teacher, without prior warning or announcement.” Much like a train flying by without prior warning and testing your vision for letter deciphering.

Black and white on everything

Graffiti // Thursday, September 18, 2014
Throwups, straight letters and all surfaces must be covered. Blake, Fonse and their crews.

MSKING & D3Outlaw

Graffiti // Thursday, September 11, 2014
Steel pays tribute to Nekst with this burner in an abandoned building in Detroit.

Soduh x Ckue massive rollers

Graffiti // Wednesday, September 10, 2014
These pictures don’t really give you an accurate perspective on how big these rollers actually are. You can tell they are big, but they are actually realllly big.
Page 1 of 9

Vault

Full magazine features from Juxtapoz

visit the VAULT >