Cuervo

Graffiti // Friday, May 31, 2013
The streets are rough out here. Even Curve’s tricycle whip got its back wheels jacked.

Curve x Snoeman

Graffiti // Tuesday, May 28, 2013
Styles very different, styles very good. Curve and Snoeman paint some goodness where minimal light shines and few roam.

Curveazoid

Graffiti // Monday, April 29, 2013
Very few writers have the ability to paint something uniquely different every time they paint. Curve is always flipping it and making it look good.  

Video: Curve Light years

Graffiti // Monday, April 22, 2013
In this video, Curve finds himself mixed up in a strange animation cartoon while he paints a piece. Not sure what’s going on here, but it’s not the norm. Soundtrack by Prodigy & Alchemist.

Curve x Ronin

Graffiti // Wednesday, April 17, 2013
Wherever this is, it looks like there is a death pit in front of these pieces by Curve and Ronin. 

Silver Dollars...

Graffiti // Sunday, March 10, 2013
  We don’t know whose collection this is or if it’s intended for something specific, but what a good idea for collecting graffiti signatures. We got Ojae, False, Mize, Cinik, Zephyr, Kuma, Curve, and Lions. Not a bad New York lineup.

Snoeman x Curve

Graffiti // Thursday, March 07, 2013
  Snoeman and Curve get busy with some of that purple in the darkness of a tunnel.

Curve in the tunnels x 3

Graffiti // Wednesday, February 27, 2013
If you were trying to locate Curve’s whereabouts, your best bet would be to start searching through some tunnels. These photos make it apparent that there has been plenty of creeping around underground.

Curve

Graffiti // Thursday, February 21, 2013
Rarely when piecing do we see Curve repeat himself. That’s why he’s so dahm good. This one from last year is super fun.

Wild Times Curve

Graffiti // Monday, February 11, 2013
Another great piece from Curve, always switching up the style.
Page 3 of 7

Gallery

Every image in one place

Vault

Full magazine features from Juxtapoz

visit the VAULT >