Odd: Lola and Chet Zar

Juxtapoz // Tuesday, June 13, 2006
Photos from the opening night of Odd, Lola and Chet Zar at Thinkspace Gallery in Los Angeles.


Juxtapoz // Wednesday, May 31, 2006
Photos from Poor Al's Collabro show at Subject Matter Gallery in Costa Mesa, CA.

Poor Al's Collabro Show

Juxtapoz // Wednesday, May 17, 2006
World-class question asker WORMZER3000 met up with Los Angeles artist Poor Al to talk about his huge upcoming group show Collabro.

BLVD Grand Opening

Juxtapoz // Monday, May 15, 2006
Photos from the big opening night of Groundswell, the inaugural show at BLVD Gallery in Seattle, WA.

I Am 8-Bit

Juxtapoz // Friday, April 28, 2006
Photos from the opening night of I Am 8-Bit at Gallery 1988 in Los Angeles, CA.


Juxtapoz // Thursday, March 16, 2006
Roq La Rue's Kirsten Anderson and Artstash editor Damion Hayes are joining forces to open a new gallery in Seattle devoted to the rise of urban contemporary and street/graffiti art.

Jeff Soto

Juxtapoz // Monday, February 20, 2006
Photos from Supernova, Jeff Soto's solo show in New York City.

Alex Pardee

Juxtapoz // Thursday, February 16, 2006
An interview with the artist behind Eye Suck Ink and much more.

Chubby Bunny Show

Juxtapoz // Thursday, November 17, 2005
We're very excited about the Chubby Bunny show coming up at Nucleus in February. The roster of participating artists is really what blows our collective skirts up. Short list: Alex Pardee, Andrew Bell, Andy Howell, Anthony Ausgang, Audrey Kawasaki, Blaine Fontana, Brandt Peters, Craola, Frank Kozik, Kathie Olivas, Luke Cheuh, Nathan Spoor, Ryan Bubnis, Thomas Han, Tragnark, Tristan Eaton...full list available on the Chubby Bunny site.

KofieOne & Greg "Craola" Simkins

Juxtapoz // Thursday, October 06, 2005
KofieOne & Greg "Craola" Simkins @Fifty24SF San Francisco Opening: October 6th, 2005


Full magazine features from Juxtapoz

visit the VAULT >