Chaos

Graffiti // Friday, June 22, 2012
Chaos is keeping real busy.  The walls of Detroit are being saturated with this guy’s handy work and whose graffiti would one rather see than his.

Chaos x Score

Graffiti // Thursday, June 21, 2012
Chaos and Score take full advantage of a prime spot with a hand painted police orders sign above.

Chaos

Graffiti // Thursday, June 14, 2012
Chaos seen here capitalizing on Detroit’s lush offering of excellent spots.  Great truck crossing ahead sign, with a mix of green windows and bricks, all the ingredients needed for choice location.  And of course good graffiti.

Chaotic Creations

Graffiti // Thursday, June 07, 2012
Kinda 3-d, kinda not, kind like it, wait, we like it a lot.  It’s good graffiti, what more can we say?

"Neon in our Veins"

Graffiti // Tuesday, May 29, 2012
The powerhouse duo of Chaos and Nekst continue to paint highly legible font letters with style and finesse in the wasteland of Detroit.

FRIDAY SPOTLIGHT: CHAOS

Graffiti // Friday, April 13, 2012
Every Friday we feature someone old or new, traditional or unconventional, active or not, and so on. This week’s spotlight is on Chaos.

Detroit City Chaos

Graffiti // Thursday, April 05, 2012
The city of Detroit is falling victim to a graffiti Chaos that comes in style and grace.

Another Clean Chaos x Nekst Piece

Juxtapoz // Wednesday, March 28, 2012
As usual, Chaos and Nekst do the spot justice and sets the pace for the rest to follow. Clean, bold, perfect. We really don't need to say anything else...

Chaos and Nekst Go Big

Graffiti // Tuesday, March 27, 2012
This duo has been going massive on every spot they touch.  Very clean font as well.

Chaos x Nekst

Graffiti // Monday, March 26, 2012
As usual, this duo does the spot justice and sets the pace for the rest to follow.
Page 3 of 4