The Cult of Baer

Graffiti // Friday, March 20, 2015
Sacred rituals, bong toking devils, naked women, sacrificing, and a satanic goat head figure with a pentagram being projected in front of it. Baer is summoning something unholy and dark here.

Baer BTR

Graffiti // Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Baer consistently continues to produce one great piece after another, this one having more sharp edges than normal and a skull moon.

Sharp like a knife

Graffiti // Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Like a knife sharpener that keep cutlery ready to go, Baer keeps his letters razor sharp especially with this new piece.  

video: Five Piece Theory Episode 1 Home BTR

Graffiti // Friday, February 20, 2015
The bulk of graffiti videos out there are just poorly done except a few that surface from time to time like this one from Five Piece Theory focusing on the work of Baer BTR.

Home BTR

Graffiti // Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Home’s rainbow bowling ball 3Ds had you like, “What???”

Home 4 tha kids...

Graffiti // Monday, February 02, 2015
Critics start at a young age these days and these kids are analyzing the spray science of Home.

Home Btr

Graffiti // Thursday, January 29, 2015
What’s better than a moving canvas? Letters with wheels that move. Home installed some axles and wheels and sent this burner on his way.

New Baer piece

Graffiti // Tuesday, January 13, 2015
There is some sort of green and yellow electrical wiring that is powering these Baer letters that exist in some other alternative dimension.  

Baers under the bridge....

Graffiti // Friday, January 02, 2015
A whole lot of arrows, psychedelic swirls and fun havin” spray right here by Baer.

Home the band

Graffiti // Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Home went and employed an entire band to make these letters. They’re giving off a jazzy vibe to us, what do you think?
Page 1 of 4

Vault

Full magazine features from Juxtapoz

visit the VAULT >