I'm the one who Jaded you

Graffiti // Thursday, July 17, 2014
Jade rarely painted colorful wildstyle pieces, but when he did they were crazy looking.  Here’s an old one with plenty going on in it.

Hour Billboard in Oakland

Graffiti // Wednesday, June 18, 2014
This billboard unlike others is not trying to peddle you anything but the realness. Hour takes full advantage of the empty space and does the spot justice.

Gems of The Orient in Hong Kong

Graffiti // Friday, June 06, 2014
The most stylish handstyle the people of Hong Kong will lay their eyes on. The Jadesist Btms.

"Hour" in theaters now

Graffiti // Monday, March 31, 2014
We don’t really get what this new movie “Hour” is all about, but the art direction and advertising is enticing.

Lousy x Begr x Reck

Graffiti // Monday, March 17, 2014
A pink background to go with those chromes on a corrugated wall was a good choice. This spot just got cleaned up.

WGE X AL X BTM

Graffiti // Monday, March 03, 2014
This building got owned with block letters courtesy of WGE, AL and BTM crews.

Zeamer...

Graffiti // Wednesday, February 26, 2014
One of the best Zeam straight letters we have seen to date. That “A” could be upper and lower case.

Drippy Skert throw up

Graffiti // Monday, February 24, 2014
Skert’s graffiti oozes with style and his throw ups are even that much cooler with drips on them.

optical Adek Illusion

Graffiti // Friday, February 21, 2014
But’s it is in fact not an optical illusion. Adek just decided to come back after he already hit the rolldown with Lewy and paint the glass bustop.

Shark x Skert x Death

Graffiti // Wednesday, February 19, 2014
Hey look at all those cool graffiti names. Shark, Skert and Death. These are good examples of how to choose a memorable graffiti name. 
Page 1 of 4

Vault

Full magazine features from Juxtapoz

visit the VAULT >