Bfliee by Blief

Graffiti // Friday, September 04, 2015
Blief has little difficulties at making letters look super fresh even when he’s mixing his letters around to spell Bflieeeeee.

An update with Blief

Graffiti // Friday, August 07, 2015
Today we check in on what Bay Area graffiti writer, Blief from HCM Crew has been up to in the spray department.

Blief HCM

Graffiti // Friday, July 10, 2015
Blief takes control of this spot with a solid and strong looking straight letter.

Blief x Reks on a CNW

Graffiti // Monday, June 22, 2015
An off yellow canvas is not a common occurrence and Blief and Reks did it justice.

Here comes the sun...

Graffiti // Friday, April 24, 2015
We love everything about this Splif piece by Blief and you probably should too! 

Blief HCM

Graffiti // Monday, March 23, 2015
Clean with a capital “C” and Funky with a capital “F.”  New Blief sprays looking great!

Blief Hcm

Graffiti // Tuesday, January 27, 2015
The color scheme and connections on this Blief got the piece turbo charged to tickly your eyeballs.

Eric x Blief truckn’

Graffiti // Monday, December 15, 2014
Fitting two people on one side of a box truck is no easy feat, but it appeared to work out for Eric and Blief.

You better Blief it

Graffiti // Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Even though the Bay Area doesn’t participate in seasons like most of the country, Blief ‘s colors here are appropriate for the fall.

Blief x Eric

Graffiti // Monday, October 13, 2014
These two matched colors and funk levels equally. The regularly scheduled trackside toy cleanup program in full effect.
Page 1 of 2


Every image in one place


Full magazine features from Juxtapoz

visit the VAULT >