Begr HCM

Graffiti // Monday, November 03, 2014
Begr with the upside down peace sign holding up his “B” on this heater in San Francsico.

video: Spray In Your Lane With Begr

Graffiti // Sunday, October 26, 2014
Begr gets funky and adds a new piece to a virgin wall somewhere in one of Detroit's many abandoned buildings.

Begr WMD

Graffiti // Friday, September 05, 2014
Begr who is probably in more crews than any other writers in the game, is really good at spraying his name on things. See the following photo for example!

video: CHEK and BEGR in action

Graffiti // Thursday, July 17, 2014
ArtPrimo spent a night following Bay Area graffiti writers, Begr and Chek around as they do throwups on the freeway and in the streets.

Hael x Begr x Chub

Graffiti // Wednesday, May 28, 2014
It was a frosty winter for many this year and in Detroit Hael, Begr and Chub got a perfectly even snow cover on one of their spots. It has surely melted by now.  

video: MQ and Begr straight letters

Graffiti // Sunday, May 25, 2014
Check out this video of 2 of our favorite bombers MQ and Begr take advantage of a huge wall and use a ton of paint to knock out some clean straight letters.

Resq x Begr

Graffiti // Tuesday, April 29, 2014
The “No Peace” campaign continues with activists Resq and Begr spreading the message on this spot.

Dirty 30 street division

Graffiti // Wednesday, April 02, 2014
Begr gives this gray brick some weathering treatment and a new coat of funk. Free of charge service.

Keys x Begr

Graffiti // Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Keya and Begr wipe the wall of clear of clutter and give it a colorful makeover.

Lousy x Begr x Reck

Graffiti // Monday, March 17, 2014
A pink background to go with those chromes on a corrugated wall was a good choice. This spot just got cleaned up.
Page 2 of 7

Gallery

Every image in one place

Vault

Full magazine features from Juxtapoz

visit the VAULT >