Baer BTR

Graffiti // Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Baer consistently continues to produce one great piece after another, this one having more sharp edges than normal and a skull moon.

Sharp like a knife

Graffiti // Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Like a knife sharpener that keep cutlery ready to go, Baer keeps his letters razor sharp especially with this new piece.  

New Baer piece

Graffiti // Tuesday, January 13, 2015
There is some sort of green and yellow electrical wiring that is powering these Baer letters that exist in some other alternative dimension.  


Graffiti // Monday, December 29, 2014
Baer is obviously super talented at illustration and using a spray can. There is a whole lot going on here and you could get lost in it for quite a while. Also, psychedelics are probably encouraged and will enhance viewing.

Burying The Rest

Graffiti // Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Baer used the entire length of a Canadian National boxcar to paint the letters of his crew BTR and a skull spewing blood on the side. We think he made great use of the flat car.

Baer with us, hold on tight

Graffiti // Friday, October 10, 2014
In other dimension news, Baer has set off for a space odyssey like no other that involves letters.

Baer x Jeans

Graffiti // Monday, September 29, 2014
“Warning: Uses of this wooden fence may include an occasional canvas for really cool throw-ups by Baer and Jeans.”

Mechanical graffiti

Graffiti // Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Comprised entirely of mechanical elements, Baer once again drops another jaw dropping piece.

Walls in inferno

Graffiti // Tuesday, July 08, 2014
The “R” on this new Baer piece has been detonated and it looks as if the rest may soon be up in flames too.

Tunnel Dwelling with Baer

Graffiti // Thursday, July 03, 2014
Another day, another new colorful Baer piece painted in some long forgotten tunnel. 


Every image in one place


Full magazine features from Juxtapoz

visit the VAULT >