Walls in inferno

Graffiti // Tuesday, July 08, 2014
The “R” on this new Baer piece has been detonated and it looks as if the rest may soon be up in flames too.

Tunnel Dwelling with Baer

Graffiti // Thursday, July 03, 2014
Another day, another new colorful Baer piece painted in some long forgotten tunnel. 

New Baer with plenty of arrows

Graffiti // Monday, June 30, 2014
Baer’s arrows are becoming a prominent force in his newer pieces and his spray activity is at an all time high currently. We’re doing are best to keep up. 

Cyborg lettering by Baer

Graffiti // Thursday, June 19, 2014
This picture is somewhat deceiving because this Baer piece is really huge.  Made of mechanical elements, the details are incredible. 

Bondage Torture Roleplay & Dominatrixes Fear Me

Graffiti // Friday, June 13, 2014
Baer has once again out done himself with this over the top NSFW scene. Bondage, tassels, tubes, dildos, masks, knifes, chains, whips, and various tortuous looking devices all construct this horrifying piece in a sludgy tunnel.

Wizards of Torture

Graffiti // Monday, June 02, 2014
Nothing but bones and rotting flesh were left behind after Baer and Gyer hit this wall.

Cyborg piece by Baer

Graffiti // Monday, May 19, 2014
Half machine half human. Baer merges human tissues with mechanical elements to spell his name aka letter biomechatronics.

Made from flesh

Graffiti // Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Flesh, guts, intestines, blood, organs and a variety of other body parts construct this grotesque Baer piece in a sewer. 

Bizzy Baer...

Graffiti // Friday, April 18, 2014
Another wall wiped clean and refreshed by Baer who keeping very busy these days.

Baer!

Graffiti // Friday, April 11, 2014
For some reason there is an effort to keep these storm drains buffed as if it really matters and Baer makes sure to put in the effort to keep them colorful.
Page 1 of 7