Ice Cream Cruiser

Graffiti // Monday, April 16, 2012
We think our ice cream would taste that much better if it were served to us in this truck.  There would be no mistaking it from 2 blocks down.

Amuser

Graffiti // Saturday, March 31, 2012
New Amuse piece really pops on black.  Reminds us of a melting skittles pack, don’t ask us why.

Amuser fitted in Yellow

Graffiti // Thursday, March 15, 2012
Painting graffiti pieces or graffiti in general with a large amount of yellow tends pop!  This Amuser piece is definitely poppin.

New Amuse Burner

Graffiti // Wednesday, February 22, 2012
    A whole lot of color, lines, and style on this new Amuse piece in Chi-town..

Knock Dead

Graffiti // Thursday, February 02, 2012
New Amuser piece ready and available for public viewing.

Graffiti Spotlight: AMUSE

Juxtapoz // Sunday, January 15, 2012
Every week, our Graffiti Department features someone old or new, traditional or unconventional, active or not, and so on. This week’s spotlight is on Amuse.

FRIDAY SPOTLIGHT: AMUSE

Graffiti // Friday, January 13, 2012
Every Friday we feature someone old or new, traditional or unconventional, active or not, and so on. This week’s spotlight is on Amuse.

@muser

Graffiti // Tuesday, January 10, 2012
We have been posting plenty of Amuse recently, and that’s due to his quality and quantity output.  More than most.

Dark Empire

Graffiti // Monday, January 09, 2012
Amuse paints Optimist’s name with savy stye and technique.

Freezy My Nigga Weezy..

Graffiti // Monday, November 21, 2011
This guy has been emptying every colored spraycan, every time he paints lately.  Another multi-colored burner from Amuser.
Page 3 of 4

Gallery

Every image in one place

Vault

Full magazine features from Juxtapoz

visit the VAULT >