New Amuse Burner

Graffiti // Wednesday, February 22, 2012
    A whole lot of color, lines, and style on this new Amuse piece in Chi-town..

Knock Dead

Graffiti // Thursday, February 02, 2012
New Amuser piece ready and available for public viewing.

Graffiti Spotlight: AMUSE

Juxtapoz // Sunday, January 15, 2012
Every week, our Graffiti Department features someone old or new, traditional or unconventional, active or not, and so on. This week’s spotlight is on Amuse.

FRIDAY SPOTLIGHT: AMUSE

Graffiti // Friday, January 13, 2012
Every Friday we feature someone old or new, traditional or unconventional, active or not, and so on. This week’s spotlight is on Amuse.

@muser

Graffiti // Tuesday, January 10, 2012
We have been posting plenty of Amuse recently, and that’s due to his quality and quantity output.  More than most.

Dark Empire

Graffiti // Monday, January 09, 2012
Amuse paints Optimist’s name with savy stye and technique.

Freezy My Nigga Weezy..

Graffiti // Monday, November 21, 2011
This guy has been emptying every colored spraycan, every time he paints lately.  Another multi-colored burner from Amuser.

Amusing Work

Graffiti // Wednesday, November 16, 2011
New Amuser looking real nice.

New Amuser

Graffiti // Tuesday, November 08, 2011
Lots of cool fill-in techniques with this new Amuser.

Amusement Ride

Graffiti // Friday, August 19, 2011
Opening for a limited time!  One day only!  Amuse’s fantastic voyage through the tubes of darkness.  Kids under 3 feet tall rise free!
Page 3 of 4

Gallery

Every image in one place