Central District Adek

Graffiti // Wednesday, January 09, 2013
An old throwback photograph of an Adek straight letter truck before the onslaught of throwups reigned all over.

Armored Adek...

Graffiti // Tuesday, December 11, 2012
We posted this a long time ago and we are posting it again.  If you need an explanation of why, your heart is fully not with graffiti.

Adek Adek Adek

Graffiti // Wednesday, September 26, 2012
This could easily be a swatch focusing on green, beige and white. Adek x 3.

Wherever You look...

Graffiti // Monday, August 20, 2012
This large Adek throwup is just part of the New York landscape, like a traffic cop and street vendor.  Great photo.

Now How did he....

Graffiti // Friday, June 08, 2012
This dude looks a little bewildered by the size of the this Adek outline and we don’t blame him.

"I Will Slap You Unconscious ...Literally"

Graffiti // Wednesday, April 25, 2012
Adek over everyone. Get out the way, beast mode over all surfaces.

Adek Buff

Graffiti // Friday, April 13, 2012
The buff does a great job at making frames for your tags as exemplified with the following Adek tag.

Floater

Graffiti // Monday, January 16, 2012
We posted this before when there was scaffolding, however from this angle it’s a completely new perspective.  Adek floats above the New York bustle.

Spot Reclaim

Graffiti // Wednesday, December 14, 2011
Adek and Nekst come back bigger, and more aggressive on this known Brooklyn spot.  Ouch.

NJ Was Gu?

Graffiti // Tuesday, November 01, 2011
  Adding to the already appealing and stunning landscape of New Jersey.  
Page 2 of 3

Gallery

Every image in one place

Vault

Full magazine features from Juxtapoz

visit the VAULT >