optical Adek Illusion

Graffiti // Friday, February 21, 2014
But’s it is in fact not an optical illusion. Adek just decided to come back after he already hit the rolldown with Lewy and paint the glass bustop.

Scene Report: New York

Graffiti // Thursday, February 13, 2014
Each week we feature updates on current graffiti scenes in a number of major U.S. cities with the help of a few select photographers. Ray Mock aka Carnage NYC delivers this week’s New York Scene Report.

Adek x Lewy

Graffiti // Thursday, January 23, 2014
Two of the hardest hitting bombers in New York, Adek and Lewy, test the NYPD by getting this ballzy spot on a very high traffic street in Manhattan. 

Adek van

Graffiti // Thursday, December 19, 2013
You know more than anything in the world the person who owns this van wanted a huge Adek throw-up on it, right?

And on and on and on...

Graffiti // Friday, November 29, 2013
One, two, three, four, five, six, seven, ugh who cares. It’s a whole lot of tags and continues on much further out of the frame to the right.  

Adek 13

Graffiti // Wednesday, November 20, 2013
It is 2013 and the walls of New York are still feeling the wrath of Adek with new stuff popping up. On a side note, there is a new Revs tag to the left as well. What’s that saying, “old habits die hard?”

Adek Outlines

Graffiti // Friday, June 28, 2013
Adek smacks out this spot putting up the two prolific passed away bombers, Kerse and Nekst.

At Large x Big Time Mob

Graffiti // Wednesday, May 15, 2013
Adek and Soup are out cat crawling on awnings while Haeler takes the street level spot.

Adek & Sure x 6

Graffiti // Wednesday, March 20, 2013
  Repetition is the name of the game and having a good hand style is bonus. Adek and Sure (RIP) six times each.

Adek x Grey

Graffiti // Thursday, February 28, 2013
An unlikely combination or maybe not. Adek and Grey out of nowhere. Nice!
Page 1 of 3

Gallery

Every image in one place