Contact Us

Information // Thursday, 28 Feb 2013
1

Juxtapoz Art & Culture Magazine

1303 Underwood Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94124

 

Evan Pricco
Editor-in-Chief


Alex Nicholson
Managing Editor


Michael Dooling
Art Director


Mike Stalter
Advertising Sales Director
stalter@juxtapoz.com


Nick Lattner
CTO
nick@hsproductions.com


Hannah Stouffer
Illustration + Erotica Editor
hannah@juxtapoz.com


Austin McManus
Contributing Editor


Dave Sypniewski
Advertising + Marketing Director
david@hsproductions.com


Rick Rotsaert
Distribution
rick@hsproductions.com


Subscriptions
subscriptions@hsproductions.com
1 (888) 520-9099 extension 1


Product Orders
orders@hsproductions.com
1 (888) 520-9099 extension 2

Vault

Full magazine features from Juxtapoz

visit the VAULT >